Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Arcadia Foot and Ankle

Podiatry located in Scottsdale, AZ, Mesa, AZ & Sun City, AZ

67 total reviews

Arcadia Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arcadia Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret G.
Submitted 04/16/21
I was very impressed with the fact that I had very little wait time. The Dr. Was very thorough. Hopefully his recommendations work, and surgery is not needed.
Joyce C.
Submitted 04/15/21
Everyone was very kind and helpful. The entire office has a very pleasant atmosphere I would recommend them highly.
Virginia G.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr plaskey is the best foot dr I've been to has given me relief finally.thank you I recomend him 100%.the office staff are always helpful and on top of any issues you have patients ALWAYS come 'FIRST'!!!
Jim S.
Submitted 04/11/21
We have been going to Dr. Olsen for over 3 yrs now. And he is just the BEST. Always enjoy our visits and time with him. And we just love the great pictures on the walls.
Claudia F.
Submitted 04/11/21
Dr listened to my whole weird story
Lawrence B.
Submitted 04/11/21
Dr. Nathan Plaskey is a highly skilled and trained podiatrist with exemplary interpersonal communications skills. He is confident and skilled and I highly recommend him.
Karla P.
Submitted 04/10/21
I had hurt my ankle hiking, Camelback and urgent care had recommended that I see a specialist. The friend knew a former doctor at this office. I was able to call and get in immediately the next morning. So appreciate being seen so quickly.
Mickey L.
Submitted 04/10/21
I was very satisfied with the professional handling of my injury. Dr. gave me confidence of a full recovery.
Dawn S.
Submitted 04/10/21
Although I was hoping for better news, he was SO honest about my options and what I should expect and helped me with alternative options!!
Robert H.
Submitted 01/27/21
My visit with Dr. Olson today was excellent. He is fun and easy to talk to. He even listens to my questions and explains things very clearly. He noticed calluses that could be causing my pain, and trimmed them down with a scalpel. No blood, no bandage. I walked out with no pain for the first time in months! (Sadly my previous doctor didn't address calluses at all, and instead sent me home with ankle braces, and Diclofenac, withno result. So glad I got a second opinion!) Dr. Olson is highly recommended!
Nancy S.
Submitted 01/06/21
A Dr. that actually listens, great at discusses options and I really appreciated his staff as well.
Tiffany K.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Olsen has assisted me with several injuries to my feet. Medicine is a "practice". Dr. Olsen listens to me and how I am feeling as well as answering questions regarding my surgeries, recovery, and maintaining a healthy body. He is an excellent surgeon and is patient and kind. Great combination!
Mark I.
Submitted 01/03/21
Dr. Corley and his staff are incredible. I have had several visits with Dr. Corley and found that he is very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. He has helped me greatly with my foot pain! I highly recommend Dr. Corley to everyone I know.
Lyndon G.
Submitted 12/14/20
Great care
Jean T.
Submitted 12/09/20
Great professional care.
Catherine M.
Submitted 11/29/20
Dr Plaskey and his staff are exemplary. I have always had a very positive experience. Dr Plaskey and his staff take the time to treat each patient with respect, compassion and the best of care. I would highly recommend them to family and friends. Thank you, Dr Plaskey, for the great care!
Deborah C.
Submitted 11/27/20
I always have a pleasant experience when I visit Dr. Olsen.
Mary Z.
Submitted 11/26/20
Frofessonal caring staff ,they go beyond their expectations to Provide the best care For their clients During my office visit I felt very special
Stella F.
Submitted 11/26/20
Dr Olsen was very polite and answered my questions.
Mike V.
Submitted 11/26/20
Always good to see him and office staf