Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Arcadia Foot and Ankle

Podiatry located in Scottsdale, AZ, Mesa, AZ & Sun City, AZ

136 total reviews

Arcadia Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arcadia Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn J.
Submitted 01/11/22
There were about seven cars ahead of us, but they moved very quickly. We were completely finished with the procedure even before our reserved appointment time. Both the man and woman there were very pleasant and efficient. We await our results.
Joseph G.
Submitted 01/09/22
Greater Dr! Greater experience. I love it.
Polly M.
Submitted 01/05/22
Thank you for a great appointment with information that was so very helpful!! And also a solution :) Polly
Vicki I.
Submitted 12/30/21
Was on time and thought he did a good job examining my feet.
David R.
Submitted 12/29/21
Beautiful office, Excellent, Caring Staff and Wonderful Doctor that takes the time to listen.
Frederic W.
Submitted 12/24/21
Mark Olsen is an excellent doctor, honest, takes time and no bs. The office is pleasant, staff as well and he is really one of the absolute best doctors in any aspect of medicine.
Joel D.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr Plaskey checked my x-rays, discussed a pain management plan, and set up a plan for physical therapy. He actually listened to what I was saying and did his best to improve my painful situation.
Monica A.
Submitted 12/07/21
Im very happy whit Dr Nathan p. Very professional and all the staff thanks!!!
Mary C.
Submitted 12/07/21
Very personable but his office staff at the time of my visit did not submit all my insurance information therefore, I received a bill for $180.
Karen W.
Submitted 12/05/21
Dr Plaskey is good with patients, friendly and knowledgeable. Because if time restraints imposed by insurance on doctors I do not always feel the diabetic foot care is what it should be. That is not because of Dr Plaskey though.
Patricia H.
Submitted 12/04/21
on time, staff friendly and efficient, Dr. listens!
Charles G.
Submitted 12/03/21
Arrived on time for appt, and got right in to see doctor.
Gary S.
Submitted 12/03/21
Since going to Dr Olsen I no longer have the pains and problems with my feet. He’s very understanding and provides the best treatment for my foot problems.
Chris B.
Submitted 12/02/21
Everyone was very friendly. Doctor did a great job on my ingrown nail. Kudos to the manager who was filling in that day. Highly recommended.
Patrick D.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr Corley in My opinion is one of the kindest doctors of ever worked with. He’s extremely knowledgeable, upbeat, positive and always caring with a sympathetic ear regarding his patients issues. I highly recommend Dr. Corley for any foot and ankle podiatry issues that you may be having.
Rosanne B.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Corley was friendly, attentive and thorough in his examination. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a podiatrist.
Marci F.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr Plaskey really took his time to listen to my issues and explain all the options. Was very professional. Did not seem in a hurry to get to the next patient. Very unusual these days!
Josie S.
Submitted 11/22/21
Spent time to listen and explain!
Robert K.
Submitted 11/13/21
All good. Respectful prompt service w good results. Left feeling good!
Maria W.
Submitted 10/21/21