Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Arcadia Foot and Ankle

Podiatry located in Scottsdale, AZ, Mesa, AZ & Sun City, AZ

116 total reviews

Arcadia Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arcadia Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark A.
Submitted 10/20/21
the visits were vary good it is taking a long time but I can walk now as long as I have it wrapped up tight . It has been a long proses . was just hopping it would not take so long.
Darlene D.
Submitted 10/19/21
I was very happy with my experience! Everyone was very nice & helpful!
Walter C.
Submitted 10/19/21
I always have a very pleasant experience with Dr. Olson. I trust him and feel safe when I am in the office.
Stan R.
Submitted 10/19/21
Thanks, everything worked out great. Would highly recommend Arcadia Foot & Ankle.
Patricia B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very nice people. The staff and the doctor answered every question I had with easy to understand non-medical answers.
Carmela P.
Submitted 09/18/21
Did not have to wait long and everyone was friendly and efficient Would highly recommend Dr Corley
Amelia P.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr Olsen was great…Informative visit and gave options!! Very personable recommend by a family member who is a patient.
RODNEY W.
Submitted 09/06/21
THE STAFF WAS PROFESSIONAL AND CONCERENED ABOUT ME AND MY VISIT. DOCTOR PLASKEY WAS ON TIME, INFORMATIVE AND PAID ATTENTION TO MY HEALTH! rgW
Teresa M.
Submitted 08/21/21
Awesome, friendly, efficient staff. Dr Plaskey you are awesome. You have a great personality and you are very knowledgeable and thorough! Thank you all so much for the great care
Robert B.
Submitted 08/20/21
Great experience with Dr Olsen and staff.
Ronald W.
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr. Olson is wonderful with our dad. He is always patient with him and listens to all his concerns. Thank you
Chuck L.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Is very informative, explains everything being done, and answers all questions.
Gregory R.
Submitted 07/31/21
Friendly, competent, would (and have) recommend this Dr. to someone I care about.
Maribel J.
Submitted 07/30/21
Great doctor answers all of my questions
Lorena F.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr Corley is very knowledgeable in his field. Very professional and pleasant and caring. I needed series surgical procedure work on my right foot. Dr Corley explained every detail of my surgical procedure from start to finish, so I knew what to expect. Now in my recovery session, everything is going Great. Dr Corley is Highly recommended.
Eve V.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr Corley is so pleasant and kind. I wish all doctors were like him. He took my pain seriously and gave the best treatment and advice. Thanks so much!
Flora M.
Submitted 07/18/21
I had broken three bones in my foot and am 82. Yikes. The two doctors at this location are caring, patient , talented and informative. I would recommend this office to anyone.
Endy I.
Submitted 07/13/21
Great service
Reid N.
Submitted 07/07/21
Ingrown toenail for sometime. Dr. Plaskey numbed, cut out the affected nail, and put an acid solution to prevent further nail growth into the toe tissue. It seemed this all happened in 5 minutes. Very quick and painless.
Mark T.
Submitted 06/25/21
Great in every way.