Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Arcadia Foot and Ankle

Podiatry located in Scottsdale, AZ, Mesa, AZ & Sun City, AZ

157 total reviews

Arcadia Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arcadia Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frances O.
Submitted 06/14/22
My experience with DrOlsen is great he is a very caring doctor always smiling he takes good care of my feet he treats his patients with the best care we could ever have and explains everything to u and would never go anywhere else he is the best.
Bart N.
Submitted 04/13/22
I was worried my foot issue would be carried forever and worsen with age. I had tried shoes, ice/heat, massage, splints, stretches, inserts, and anti-inflammatory meds. Nothing worked...it increasingly cut into my activities and the growing pain became normal. Dr. Corley got me fixed up in just a few visits and I feel ten years younger. So happy I decided to go and glad I chose Dr. Corley. Only regret is waiting so long...lesson learned.
Guillermo M.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very polite and profishinal
David G.
Submitted 03/14/22
All staff are very professional and caring
David Q.
Submitted 03/09/22
He was Quick and efficient, and I enjoyed the visit.
Marnie O.
Submitted 03/09/22
Love Dr. Plasky. He takes care of business. Much thanks.
Sally B.
Submitted 03/08/22
I was so wonderful to leave and not have the pain on the bottoms of my feet when I walk. Great staff. Everyone extremely professional and caring.
Margi P.
Submitted 02/28/22
What can I say about Dr. Plaskey. He is the best I will never go to anther foot dr. Has always been so good to me.
Barbi B.
Submitted 02/20/22
Was honest about difficulty treating toenail fungus. Made suggestions for pedicure practices to minimize painful episodes.
Fawnda W.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Olsen and staff are always kind and pleasant. Wait time is always short.
Judy P.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr Olsen always very empathetic
RODNEY W.
Submitted 02/17/22
DOCTOR PLASKEY, has always treated my foot problems with professional and tender care, his advice on lotions on the mark--TKS rg
Jean T.
Submitted 02/17/22
I have always received great professional care. Very much on time
Robert K.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr Corley is very knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend Dr Corley and his great staff!
Sharayne M.
Submitted 02/15/22
Love tue atmosphere every one is so friendly
Lori A.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Plaskey is a professional. He listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. Explained my options clearly so I could make an informed decision.
Bob B.
Submitted 02/15/22
It was great!
Susan A.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Olsen is very engaging and made me feel very comfortable with the exam. He also provided very good information and choices for my problem with my hallux rigidus!
Randee H.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr, Corley handled my problem very efficiently and I healed quickly. Have already recommended him to others.
Helene D.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr Plaskey is such a great Doctor. I highly recommend him. He listens, explains everything clearly, never feel rushed with him. Everyone at the office is friendly.