Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Arcadia Foot and Ankle

Podiatry located in Scottsdale, AZ, Mesa, AZ & Sun City, AZ

156 total reviews

Arcadia Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arcadia Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heidi H.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr Olsen was very knowledgeable, and helped me very quickly. His staff was so friendly, welcoming, and efficient. My pain was much better after my visit, and basically gone 2 days later! That’s months of pain gone in a few hours! His recommendations were spot on and aligned with how I’m trying to live my life. I’m so grateful I was able to get the help I needed from him and his staff.
Roger R.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Olson took the time to listen during my visit. We created a plan to rehab my foot so I can get back being active.
Dillon H.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Olsen did a fantastic job surgically removing my sesamoid and I absolutely recommend his consultancy and services. My left foot had been fractured for over a year with very little progress and too much pain to even exercise. I saw another podiatrist but was not impressed with their professionalism and expertise. I visited with Dr. Olsen and we developed a game plan for getting back on my feet. He laid out the pros and cons of different scenarios and let me choose the path I preferred…which eventually was surgery. He predicted perfectly the outcome and recovery time for surgery, and now I can finally walk and exercise again!!! It’s as if my foot was never fractured. Again, if you have any podiatry issues then you need to visit Dr. Olsen right away for a consultation.
Heather M.
Submitted 06/12/21
He is an excellent doctor very knowlagable, and a great bed side manier. He is the best podiatrist in the valley. He has a great team who also have wonderful.
Karim E.
Submitted 06/09/21
Now, this is a doctor who knows what he is talking about. Very understanding and very helpful staff. Thank you so much for your help with my workers comp case.
Richard D.
Submitted 06/08/21
Great doc and staff
Christopher G.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr Olsen was great, highly recommended
Verne C.
Submitted 05/23/21
Very pmrofessional,efficient and satisfactory
Donna H.
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr. Plaskey is very knowledgeable in his field. I appreciate his direct manner in diagnosing and asking the patient for their imput. I would h9ghly recommend him .
Katie H.
Submitted 05/20/21
very helpful and friendly
William P.
Submitted 05/19/21
Great service
Betty H.
Submitted 05/16/21
I received professional and quality care from Dr. Olsen and staff.
Gwen A.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr Plawsky, Found the cause of my pain. Gave me lots of options least evasive to most evasive. Great bedside manner and friendly staff!!
Kathleen M.
Submitted 05/12/21
Friendly and thorough
Paola L.
Submitted 05/11/21
From scheduling my appointment to seeing Dr. Plaskey my experience was wonderful. Everyone I encountered was so nice and made me feel comfortable.
Linda H.
Submitted 05/10/21
Always a good experience!
Carlos S.
Submitted 05/10/21
Very prompt
Marchelle L.
Submitted 05/06/21
Everyone in this office; the receptionist, the nurse, and the Doctor were all friendly and welcoming. They were also Professional but at the same time personable and engaging. I had all my questions answered and went away confident in the care I received
Gregory F.
Submitted 05/05/21
The staff is professional. Dr. Olsen did perfect work and I left the office with the pain completely gone. Only a little soreness the next day but hiked 6 miles in the two days after that. Thumbs up.
Thomas N.
Submitted 05/05/21
We discussed removing my big toenails and I raised concerns about not delaying my drive back to MI. He recommended waiting to have this done in MI as there is a possibility of complications. He also verified my thoughts of arteritis in both ankles with exrays. Another item for MI.