Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Arcadia Foot and Ankle

Podiatry located in Scottsdale, AZ, Mesa, AZ & Sun City, AZ

156 total reviews

Arcadia Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arcadia Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald M.
Submitted 05/05/21
Very good and always good experience
Tom C.
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr. Olsen was wonderful and we look forward to future appointments with him. He was professional and his office staff was friendly and nice.
Patricia B.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr Corley is very empathetic and will work with you on making whatever is needed better and more comfortable
Keith B.
Submitted 04/29/21
Everyone was great and I was taken care of, I will be going back!
Catherine E.
Submitted 04/27/21
If there is a call/email the night before, the phone system should give the location of my appointment. Also all locations should have access to the X-rays regardless of the locations. Just a little recommendation.
Michael B.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Olsen has always been very nice yet professional. I had a infection in my big toe and he sent me to the hospital and met me there on a Saturday. Unfortunately the toe had to be removed and he did excellent work and follow up care.
Gabrielle F.
Submitted 04/27/21
Very informative and helpful visit
Kathy B.
Submitted 04/24/21
The doctor explained the procedure and I was happy with the results.
Bob L.
Submitted 04/24/21
i had foot pain
Margaret G.
Submitted 04/16/21
I was very impressed with the fact that I had very little wait time. The Dr. Was very thorough. Hopefully his recommendations work, and surgery is not needed.
Joyce C.
Submitted 04/15/21
Everyone was very kind and helpful. The entire office has a very pleasant atmosphere I would recommend them highly.
Virginia G.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr plaskey is the best foot dr I've been to has given me relief finally.thank you I recomend him 100%.the office staff are always helpful and on top of any issues you have patients ALWAYS come 'FIRST'!!!
Jim S.
Submitted 04/11/21
We have been going to Dr. Olsen for over 3 yrs now. And he is just the BEST. Always enjoy our visits and time with him. And we just love the great pictures on the walls.
Claudia F.
Submitted 04/11/21
Dr listened to my whole weird story
Lawrence B.
Submitted 04/11/21
Dr. Nathan Plaskey is a highly skilled and trained podiatrist with exemplary interpersonal communications skills. He is confident and skilled and I highly recommend him.
Karla P.
Submitted 04/10/21
I had hurt my ankle hiking, Camelback and urgent care had recommended that I see a specialist. The friend knew a former doctor at this office. I was able to call and get in immediately the next morning. So appreciate being seen so quickly.
Mickey L.
Submitted 04/10/21
I was very satisfied with the professional handling of my injury. Dr. gave me confidence of a full recovery.
Dawn S.
Submitted 04/10/21
Although I was hoping for better news, he was SO honest about my options and what I should expect and helped me with alternative options!!
Robert H.
Submitted 01/27/21
My visit with Dr. Olson today was excellent. He is fun and easy to talk to. He even listens to my questions and explains things very clearly. He noticed calluses that could be causing my pain, and trimmed them down with a scalpel. No blood, no bandage. I walked out with no pain for the first time in months! (Sadly my previous doctor didn't address calluses at all, and instead sent me home with ankle braces, and Diclofenac, withno result. So glad I got a second opinion!) Dr. Olson is highly recommended!
Nancy S.
Submitted 01/06/21
A Dr. that actually listens, great at discusses options and I really appreciated his staff as well.