Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Arcadia Foot and Ankle

Podiatry located in Scottsdale, AZ, Mesa, AZ & Sun City, AZ

156 total reviews

Arcadia Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arcadia Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany K.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Olsen has assisted me with several injuries to my feet. Medicine is a "practice". Dr. Olsen listens to me and how I am feeling as well as answering questions regarding my surgeries, recovery, and maintaining a healthy body. He is an excellent surgeon and is patient and kind. Great combination!
Mark I.
Submitted 01/03/21
Dr. Corley and his staff are incredible. I have had several visits with Dr. Corley and found that he is very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. He has helped me greatly with my foot pain! I highly recommend Dr. Corley to everyone I know.
Lyndon G.
Submitted 12/14/20
Great care
Jean T.
Submitted 12/09/20
Great professional care.
Catherine M.
Submitted 11/29/20
Dr Plaskey and his staff are exemplary. I have always had a very positive experience. Dr Plaskey and his staff take the time to treat each patient with respect, compassion and the best of care. I would highly recommend them to family and friends. Thank you, Dr Plaskey, for the great care!
Deborah C.
Submitted 11/27/20
I always have a pleasant experience when I visit Dr. Olsen.
Mary Z.
Submitted 11/26/20
Frofessonal caring staff ,they go beyond their expectations to Provide the best care For their clients During my office visit I felt very special
Stella F.
Submitted 11/26/20
Dr Olsen was very polite and answered my questions.
Mike V.
Submitted 11/26/20
Always good to see him and office staf
Barbara G.
Submitted 11/26/20
Dr removed a ingrown callous on the bottom of my foot completely painlessly. I’m grateful
Doug G.
Submitted 11/26/20
Happy to finally get the surgery!
Dan W.
Submitted 11/26/20
I’ve always been very impressed with Dr Olsen and his friendly staff. He runs a great practice and makes sure all his clients are well taken care of, and respected. I’d highly recommend Dr Olsen to anyone experiencing foot or ankle pain.
Shalisha P.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Plasky is by far one of the most amazing doctors I’ve ever had the pleasure of meeting. He is very compassionate and concerned about the patient. He is always willing to go the extra mile to help his patients.
Geraldine T.
Submitted 11/25/20
very friendly and caring
Mary Z.
Submitted 11/25/20
Professional extremely helpful Friendly staff, they go Far and beyond expectations to help My visit very pleasant one ☺
Sue N.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Plaskey took the time to listen to my concerns and answer all of my questions without making me feel like I was being rushed.
Ramon A.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr.Mark Olsen is a great Doctor. Very compassionate, caring Doctor.
Mary O.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr Plaskey always takes great care of my feet. I go in to get my nails cut and my callus trimmed. My feet feel so great. Thank you
Cherri A.
Submitted 11/24/20
He is the best...
Cathy S.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr Olsen is very understanding, he explains any procedure to the fullest, if you have any questions he listen to you and explains what he is going to do, he gives you his full attention and doesn't rush you off, I would recommend Dr Olsen to anyone. Thank you for your support. Cathy