Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Arcadia Foot and Ankle

Podiatry located in Scottsdale, AZ, Mesa, AZ & Sun City, AZ

156 total reviews

Arcadia Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arcadia Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlos S.
Submitted 11/24/20
Very satisfied with the service given.
Carlos P.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Olsen has a wonderful bed-side maner. He listens and is quick to respond if he needs to research and get back to you. He is a kind and caring professional.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Olsen is gentle and thorough. He explains procedures and answers questions gladly.
Nicole J.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. Olsen made me feel like I was his first patient for the day, and the only patient for the day. I knew that I was in good hands. Five stars!
Linda P.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. Olson is a very caring and kind person. He was very thorough and has a great smile
Della M.
Submitted 11/23/20
seems pretty harsh. don't me to stay away from my crutch. good thing, but i have balance issues. didn't give me alternative or solution.
Renee L.
Submitted 11/23/20
foot pain boot applied
Dennis M.
Submitted 11/23/20
I so much appreciate the rapid and timely efforts by Dr. Plaskey to remedy my medical need. I highly recommend Arcadia Foot & Ankle.
Etoy P.
Submitted 11/23/20
Nobody could cut my toenails better. Staff all very friendly.
Krista N.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr Olsen got us in quickly for my daughter's foot issue. He is so friendly and kind. He figured out the problem right away and gave us tools we needed to solve the problem. Dr Olsen is understanding and non-judgmental. We will definitely be going to see him again.
Linda M.
Submitted 11/23/20
I received very thorough, thoughtful care throughout my whole visit from check-in to checkout.
Cathy M.
Submitted 11/22/20
Dr. Olsen is very professional and caring. His staff was wonderful, too.
Mabel L.
Submitted 11/22/20
Great!
Karen H.
Submitted 11/22/20
The staff and Dr. Olsen were very friendly and helpful. Dr. Olsen took his time explaining my injury with me.
Leslie M.
Submitted 11/22/20
Good. I was seen right away and Dr. Olsen explained what my foot problems were.
Daniel L.
Submitted 11/22/20
Good resolve to my surgery
Robert J.
Submitted 11/22/20
Dr. Olsen cares and listens.
Tiffamy K.
Submitted 11/22/20
Dr. Olsen has helped me and my father with our foot issues over the last several years. Everything from charcot foot, ulcer, to Lis Franc repair. I recently injured the tendon on my right foot and am seeking Dr. Olsen's care to repair it. Dr. Olsen has a great bedside manner and is patient with my questions and supportive in seeking full recovery.
Fred D.
Submitted 11/21/20
I had forgot my appointment and received a call from the office. I live close by and asked if I could still be seen on the same day. They said to come right over and within half an hour I was in his office and as has been the same each time I have visited he was able to see me. He is always very friendly, professional and considerate and since I have been in his care my foot problem is under control. The new facility is also very well set up and the parking is convenient to get in and out with ease. I am a very happy camper. Fred D
Kevin A.
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr. Olsen is very knowledgeable, thorough and is friendly in how he treated me.