Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Arcadia Foot and Ankle

Podiatry located in Scottsdale, AZ, Mesa, AZ & Sun City, AZ

157 total reviews

Arcadia Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arcadia Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin A.
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr. Olsen is very knowledgeable, thorough and is friendly in how he treated me.
PeggyLou D.
Submitted 11/21/20
He is caring
Dale F.
Submitted 11/21/20
Very, Very pleasant experience!! Dr. Mark addressed what was diagnosed by my "previous" PCP as toe fungus, Dr. Mark found it to NOT be fungus. Simple non-RX treatment, getting better everyday. I now have a different PCP, should have done that much sooner! HIGHLY recommend Dr. Mark, plus his staff is the best!
Audrine W.
Submitted 11/20/20
He is an amazing doctor. He is caring, very patient. He take time to listen to your problems and does everything he can to fix them
Ronald C.
Submitted 11/20/20
A very positive experience. Friendly, professional and helpful. So vital for me, an 81 year-old who can hardy touch his feet. Dr. Olsen, you're the best!
Karen D.
Submitted 11/20/20
I love Dr. Olsen and his amazing staff! He has helped me with many ingrown toenails for me and my family. And he has worked with me for over a year trying to figure out the pain in my foot. He is thorough and perseverant at trying to help wherever he can. He and his staff are very friendly and warm welcoming. I highly recommend Dr. Olsen and his staff.
CLAUDIA C.
Submitted 11/20/20
Fast and easy check in, friendly front desk staff and doctor assistant, beautiful office. Dr. Olsen explained my procedure in full detail and addressed all my questions and concerns.
Patricia C.
Submitted 11/20/20
The Best!!!!!!
Jerry C.
Submitted 11/20/20
Arcadia Foor Care, Mesa office staff, nurses, and assistants were the best in setting up my operation, scheduling testing and all the necessary appointments including the Banner Hospital, Mesa I would not hesitate to recommend Dr Palskey to anyone needing foot and ankle surgery. Jerry Caldwell
Darius C.
Submitted 11/20/20
Great
Susan B.
Submitted 11/19/20
I was very happy. They didn't try to oversell extra procedures, and we discussed exactly what I needed and what I had questions about. Thanks both to Dr. Corley and the very kind/professional office staff!
Roberta C.
Submitted 11/19/20
All is very professional just swoon the next part
David A.
Submitted 11/19/20
There is no substitute for quality, never has been, never will be. Dr. Chase Corley epitomizes quality in his profession and he is really a nice and good man. I highly recommend him for all your podiatry needs. Thank you, DLA
Donald L.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Corley got my uncle in quickly. thank you.
Chuck L.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Corley is very informative, listens and has solutions or recommendations, great doctor- patient conversations and it all starts at front desk!Outstanding
ROBERT J.
Submitted 11/18/20
Doctor discussed problem and approach to mitigate it.
Patricia B.
Submitted 11/18/20
Very personable, very empathetic, explains everything thoroughly just a pleasant experience all together